Home  |  Announcements  |  Location  |  Volunteer  |  Contact  |  TLOMA.com

IGNITE THE ENERGY WITHIN
2014 TLOMA CONFERENCE

September 17th-20th, 2014

Contact

If you have any questions regarding the 2015 TLOMA Conference, please feel free to contact any of the Conference Committee.

Chair

Nancy Lio
Tel: 416-360-4739
Fax: 1-888-683-6539
E-Mail: nlio@torkinmanes.com 

Past Chair

Deborah Davids
Tel: 416-595-7948
Fax: 416-595-8695
E-Mail: ddavids@millerthomson.com    

Vice Chair

Helen Lee
Tel: 416-982-3811
Fax:  416-982-3801
E-Mail: hlee@lexcanada.com   

Business Partner Liaison

Lucas Szotek
Tel: 416-644-7520
Fax: 416-594-9100
E-mail: lucas.szotek@rogerspartners.com 

Hotel Liaison

Jennifer Norman
Tel: 416-941-8869
Fax:  416-941-8852
E-Mail: jnorman@foglers.com

Marketing Liaison

Gerry Tipold
Tel: 416-865-3971
Fax: 416-865-9010
E-mail: gtipold@litigate.com

Event Liaison

Lonnie Wellman
Tel: 416-916-2989 
Fax: 416-916-3726 
E-Mail: lwellman@pstlaw.ca

Speaker Liaison

Valerie Baldassare
Tel:  416-597-2146
Fax:  416-597-8897
E-mail:  vbaldassare@dw-law.com

Technology Liaison

Cosmin Baloiu
Tel: 416-762-8238
Fax: 416-762-5042
E-mail: cbaloiu@kglawyers.com

Director of Administration, TLOMA

Liz Barrington
TLOMA
Tel: 416-410-1979
Fax: 905-472-5115
E-Mail: lbarrington@tloma.com